Forgot Password / Enroll

Ohnward Bancshares, Inc.

As a growing financial company, our team members are our greatest asset. We have decades of experience in every financial nook and cranny. With strong family roots, we are a multi-generational business that is proud to thrive the Iowa communities we serve. 

Al Tubbs Ohnward Bancshares, Inc.

Alan Tubbs
CEO, Chairman of the Board
altubbs@ohnward.com

Ohnward Bancshares, Inc. Maquoketa Iowa Kendra Beck Chief Operations Officer

Kendra Beck
COO, Vice Chair + Secretary to the Board
kbeck@ohnward.com

Abe Tubbs Ohnward Bank & Trust President Ohnward Bancshares, Inc. CEO

Abram Tubbs
President
abetubbs@ohnward.com

Brig Tubbs Ohnward Bancshares, Inc. First Central State Bank

Brigham Tubbs
President
btubbs@ohnward.com

Jeremy Blair, Ohnward Bancshares

Jeremy Blair
Chief Investment Officer
jblair@ohnward.com

Jake Bowman, Ohnward Bancshares

Jake Bowman
Asst. VP, Internal Auditor
jbowman@ohnward.com

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Katlin Brown
HR Generalist
kabrown@ohnward.com

Ohnward Bancshares, Inc. Maquoketa Iowa

Brittany Hayes
Project Development Officer 
bhayes@ohnward.com

Mike Hayward Chief Technology Officer Ohnward Bancshares, Inc.

Mike Hayward
CTO, Chief Technology Officer
mhayward@ohnward.com

Brian Holst, First Central State Bank

Brian Holst
VP, Senior Internal Auditor
bholst@ohnward.com

Maria Johnson, Ohnward Bancshares

Maria Johnson
Chief Marketing Officer
mjohnson@ohnward.com

Maquoketa State Bank

Morgan Lange
HR Assistant
mlange@ohnward.com

Joey Mohr, First Central State Bank

Joey Mohr
Internal Auditor
jomohr@firstcentralsb.com

Ohnward Treasury Management

Ranae Neese, CTP, AAP
VP, Senior Treasury Management Specialist
rneese@ohnward.com

Angela O'Connell, Ohnward Bancshares

Angela O'Connell
HR Generalist
aoconnell@ohnward.com

Ohnward Bancshares, Inc. Maquoketa Iowa

Regina Schneider
Financial Accountant
rschneider@ohnward.com

Jacob Reuter, Ohnward Bancshares

Jacob Reuter
Chief Financial Officer
jreuter@ohnward.com

Ohnward Treasury Management

Julie Schultz 
Client Support Specialist
jschultz@ohnward.com

Ohnward Treasury Management

Sarah Sissing
Client Support Specialist II
ssissing@ohnward.com

Allison Skelton, Ohnward Treasury Management Services

Allison Skelton
Treasury Management Specialist
askelton@ohnward.com

Ohnward Bancshares, Inc.

Laura Soderstrom
Chief Human Resource Officer
lsoderstrom@ohnward.com

Chad Specht, Ohnward Bancshares

Chad Specht
AVP, Network Engineer
cspecht@ohnward.com

Mike Walsh, Ohnward Bancshares

Mike Walsh
Network Support Technician
mwalsh@ohnward.com

JT Vanderbilt, Ohnward Bancshares

JT Vanderbilt
Support Desk Analyst I
jvanderbilt@ohnward.com

Jalisa Wilson, Ohnward Bancshares

Jalisa Wilson
Information Security Engineer
jwilson@ohnward.com

Joni Winegar, Ohnward Bancshares

Joni Winegar
Sr. Project Development Officer
jwinegar@ohnward.com

Pay It Ohnward

As a company, our employees Pay It Ohnward in a big way

Ohnward Bancshares, Inc.

Say Hello

We want to hear from you. Send a note, give us an idea, or ask a question. 

Contact Us